Color Style Kyle

Combining art, creativity, design, family, health, humor and books.

Get Inspired with These Unique Father’s Day Gift Ideas

Posted by Kyle Design on June 3, 2014

Father’s Day is Sunday, June 15, 2014.

If your dad is like mine, he can be a little (scratch that – a lot) hard to shop for. I know he loves when I get him something personalized, but several engraved keychains and picture frames later, I had run out of ideas (and I think he’d run out of desk space). Then I realized something. My dad is extra special. Why should I get him something “typical” for Father’s Day (#1 dad mug? new tie?) when I can give him something that shows him the many ways in which he’s special to me.

So, I started to make a list of all the things my dad has taught me. Turns out, there are a ton of cool gifts I can give him. Watch this short video to see what I’m talking about:

What did your dad teach you?

Celebrate the lessons he taught you with a meaningful Father’s Day gift from Kyle Design. Pick from 100s of unique designs on cool gifts for dad like flasks, business card cases, tape measures, money clips (and more!) and customize it with his favorite color and an engraved message about an important thing he taught you. It will be the best gift he’s ever gotten.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
