Color Style Kyle

Combining art, creativity, design, family, health, humor and books.

Honor a Nurse during Nurse’s Week with these Custom Gifts

Posted by Kyle Design on May 1, 2014

 

Nurse Quote

 

Nurses rock, don’t they?

I’m absolutely loving this nurse’s quote by  Rawsi Williams. I know so many hard-working nurses so I love that there’s a whole week that celebrates the men and women who have worked so hard to be where they’re at today. Every year I make an effort to make my favorite nurses feel special on Nurse’s Day, which is May 6th. I love to send my sister-in-law an engraved RN keychain or vintage nurse hat badge reel. My cousin adores the personalized nursing swag I send her way too.

The truth is, everyone loves to feel special. Nurses spend so much of their day caring for other people’s needs and so little time caring for their own.

It doesn’t take much effort to honor a nurse, but it will absolutely make their day. Shop unique nurse gifts at Kyle Design to customize an affordable gift for a special nurse in your life. They say it’s better to give than to receive – experience the feel-good that comes from making someone else feel special. It’ll probably outlast Nurse’s Day for you. But for the nurse you honor, that feel-good won’t wear off for at least a week.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
