Color Style Kyle

Combining art, creativity, design, family, health, humor and books.

10 Business Reasons I’m Thankful – Thanksgiving 2008 at Kyle Design

Posted by Kyle Design on November 27, 2008

I really appreciate all the positive feedback I receive from satisfied customers!

I appreciate all the positive feedback I receive from satisfied customers!

A Thanksgiving Day Message from a Small Business Owner:

This Thanksgiving I feel I have a lot to be thankful for when it comes to my business. So despite everything that is going on in the economic news, I feel positive and happy about where I my business is.

Beautiful Letter Openers Make Opening Your Mail a Joy

Beautiful Letter Openers Make Opening Your Mail a Joy

Here are ten reasons why:

1. I’m thankful that my customers know and recognize value, and appreciate when they find it.

.

2. I’m thankful that my customers write to me every day to let me know how much they love my work and how happy they are that they found my web site Kyle Design.

..

Happiness Shows! Whether on your face or your ears, you can express those happy feelings.

Happiness Shows! Whether on your face or your ears, you can express those happy feelings.

3. I’m thankful that I’ve created a working environment that is happy, supportive and fun.

4. I’m thankful that my staff and I are organized and efficient so we can promptly ship personalized orders.

….

Applying Ones Artistic Talents to Practical Gifts is a Good Business Strategy

Applying One's Artistic Talents to Practical Gifts is a Good Business Strategy

5. I’m thankful that my wonderful staff cares so much about their work, knows our product, shares my high standards and cares that we send out only the best.

…..

Bright Ideas and Innovation - Cornerstones of American Business Values

Bright Ideas and Innovation - Cornerstones of American Business Values

6. I’m thankful that my talented parents passed along their creative genes and the value of innovation to me.

……

7. I’m thankful that my parents raised me to appreciate art and its importance in everyday life.

…….

Getting A Good Education Is Important

Getting A Good Education Is Important

8. I’m thankful that I received a great undergraduate business education at the U.C. at Berkeley.

……..

9. I’m thankful that I’ve designed unique gifts that do well in good economies or bad because they are affordable, practical and high quality.

………

Building a Business Takes Hard Work and Determination

Building a Business Takes Hard Work and Determination

10. I’m thankful that I have worked very hard for over 26 years building my business and my company reputation so that I can weather the natural ups and downs of business.

……….

So this Thanksgiving I feel I have a lot to be thankful for, and that’s not even counting my wonderful husband and daughters!

Natural Business Cycles Have Ups and Downs - Weathering Them Makes a Business Stronger

Natural Business Cycles Have Ups and Downs - Weathering Them Makes a Business Stronger

I hope that everyone has a happy, safe and fun Thanksgiving!!

You may click on any of the photos above to check out more of my unusual gifts and home decor or visit my site directly at Kyle Design.

 

Leave a Reply

 
